align-justify canada-greenest-employers chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up minus plus remove search

General Application

This is not a job posting.

This General Application allows you to submit your resumes and express your interest in this area of employment. Your resume will be kept on file for a period of at least one year and will be available to our staff for recruiting purposes. Submitting your resume under this process does not imply that you will be considered for a position automatically. You will still need to directly apply for open job competitions before the posted closing date(s).

 

General Pool Area of Interest Website for more information
Any Type of Work at Humber http://hrs.humber.ca
Aboriginal Student Services http://www.humber.ca/aboriginal
Accessible Learning Services http://www.humber.ca/student-life/swac/accessible-learning
Advancement & Alumni Office http://www.humber.ca/givinghttp://alumni.humber.ca
Athletics Department http://athletics.humber.ca
Community Outreach & Workforce Development http://www.humber.ca/community
Counselling Services http://www.humber.ca/counselling
Facilities Management http://facilities.humber.ca
Financial Services & Planning  
Health Services http://studentservices.humber.ca/health
HR Services http://hrs.humber.ca
Information & Technology Services https://its.humber.ca
International Centre http://international.humber.ca
Library Services http://library.humber.ca
Marketing & Communications http://www.humber.ca/content/media-room
Media Services http://mediaservices.humber.ca
Office of the Registrar – Customer Service/Call Centre http://registrar.humberc.on.ca/ride
Office of the Registrar - other http://registrar.humberc.on.ca/ride
Purchasing Services http://www.humber.ca/purchasing
Research Office http://research.humber.ca
Residence Services http://residence.humber.ca
School of Applied Technology – other http://facilities.humber.ca
School of Applied Technology – teaching positions http://www.humber.ca/appliedtechnology
School of Creative and Performing Arts – other http://creativeandperformingarts.humber.ca
School of Creative and Performing Arts – teaching positions http://creativeandperformingarts.humber.ca
School of Health Sciences – other http://healthsciences.humber.ca
School of Health Sciences – teaching positions http://healthsciences.humber.ca
School of Hospitality, Recreation & Tourism – other http://hospitality.humber.ca
School of Hospitality, Recreation & Tourism – teaching positions http://hospitality.humber.ca
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences – other http://liberalarts.humber.ca
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences – teaching positions http://liberalarts.humber.ca
School of Media Studies & Information Technology – other http://mediastudies.humber.ca
School of Media Studies & Information Technology – teaching positions http://mediastudies.humber.ca
School of Social & Community Services – other http://communityservices.humber.ca
School of Social & Community Services – teaching positions http://communityservices.humber.ca
Student Career Centre http://careers.humber.ca
The Business School – other http://business.humber.ca
The Business School – teaching positions http://business.humber.ca
Transportation Training Centre http://transprt.humberc.on.ca
University of Guelph-Humber - other http://guelphhumber.ca
University of Guelph-Humber – teaching positions http://guelphhumber.ca

 

When you apply, you will have the option to upload your cover letter, resume and other supporting documents. Once you have submitted your application, you will receive email acknowledgement that your information is in the general application pool. 

If you require alternative application assistance, or experience technical difficulties during the application process, please contact us at 416-675-6622 ext. 4393 between 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday - Friday or send your question using the Contact Us form.

Looking for current Humber job postings

Looking for The Humber Career Centre? They host a job portal for connecting employers to students.