Skip to content

HCCES JOHSCs

To learn more about each of the JOHSCs, including their membership, meeting schedule and inspection schedule, please open the tabs located on at the bottom of this page.

Role

Name

Email

Ext

Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1

Stefanie Fournier

stefanie.fournier@humber.ca 

75203

Management Member2

Judith Gamus*

 judith.gamus@humber.ca

75201

Worker Co-Chair   Management Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Role

Name

Email

Ext

Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1  Deepika Riyat* deepika.riyat@humber.ca  75307
Management Member2 Irene Katzighera*  irene.katzighera@humber.ca  75301

Worker Co-Chair   Management Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Role

Name

Email

Ext

Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1 Jennifer Ahamed*  jennifer.ahamed@humber.ca  75110
Management Member2 Azieb Musa-Habtu*   azieb.musa-habtu@humber.ca  75101

Worker Co-Chair   Management Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Role

Name

Email

Ext

Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1   Sylwia Stanczyk*  sylwia.stanczyk@humber.ca 75502
Management Member2 Gaynor Bramfitt*  gaynor.bramfitt@humber.ca  75501

Worker Co-Chair   Management Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Role

Name

Email

Ext

Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1 Bernie Peralta*  maria.peralta@humber.ca  75402
Management Member2 Gordana Kokorovic*          gordana.kokorovic@humber.ca             75401

Worker Co-Chair   Management Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Role

Name

Email

Phone

Ext

Health and Safety Services Pamela Homiak pamela.homiak@humber.ca

 416-675-6622

5473

 Date

Time

Location

Thursday, February 24, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    online
TBD TBD   onsite
TBD TBD    onsite
TBD TBD   onsite
TBD TBD  onsite

Members of each HCCES site JOHSC will inspect their respective worksite in its entirety each month.