Skip to content

Lakeshore Campus JOHSC

To learn more about each of the JOHSCs, including their membership, meeting schedule and inspection schedule, please open the tabs located on at the bottom of this page.

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Simi Grosman Faculty of Business Lakeshore - H215 simi.grosman@humber.ca NA
Rossie Kadiyska Faculty of Business Lakeshore - H106

rossie.kadiyska@humber.ca

79223

Dileeni Weerasinghe 1*

Faculty of Business

Lakeshore - H106

dileeni.weerasinghe@humber.ca

NA

TBD

 

 

 

 

1Worker Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Dylan Ayres* Campus Services Lakeshore - R127 dylan.ayres@humber.ca  77322
Jem Cain Office of the Registrar Lakeshore - WEL106   jem.cain@humber.ca 4044

Ariadna Jimenez

Faculty of Media & Creative Arts

Lakeshore - A120

ariadna.jimenez@humber.ca

3449

TBD        

 *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Joanna Amirault

Faculty of Social and Community Services

Lakeshore - D206C

joanna.amirault@humber.ca

3231

Spencer Wood2*

Capital Development & Facilities Management

North - D134C

spencer.wood@humber.ca

5242

Dean Wylie

Student Success and Engagement

Lakeshore - A116E

dean.wylie@humber.ca

4933

TBD

 

 

 

 

Worker Co-Chair  *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Loretta Oduro Occupational Health & Safety Services North - LRC6036 loretta.oduro@humber.ca 5426
Margaret Fung Occupational Health & Safety Services North - LRC6037 margaret.fung@humber.ca 5673

 Date

Time

Location

Thursday, February 17, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM   online
Thursday, April 21, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM online
Thursday, June 16, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM online
Thursday, September 22, 2022  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM online
Thursday, November 17, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM online

Date

Building and Location

Inspection Team

OPSEU LOCAL 562

OPSEU LOCAL 563

MANAGEMENT

February  AX, B, Lot 1 Arun  Lorie  Dean
March H, G, Lot 4 Rossie  Dylan  Keith
April FAS, AN, MED Dileeni  Ariadna  Joanna
May BIR TBD  Ariadna  Spencer
May WEL, East-West walkway Arun  Jem  TBD
June A Rossie  Lorie  Joanna
July C, D, E & field Dileeni  Jem  Dean
August F, N, main loading docks  Simi  Dylan  Spencer
September ART, ATH Simi  TBD  Joanna
October I, J, K, M, Lot 5 Rossie  Ariadna  Dean
November R Dileeni  Dylan  Spencer
December L Simi  Jem  TBD

Bold denotes Inspection Lead