Skip to content

Lakeshore Campus JOHSC

To learn more about each of the JOHSCs, including their membership, meeting schedule and inspection schedule, please open the tabs located on at the bottom of this page.

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Spencer Wood2*

Capital Development & Facilities Management

North - D134C

spencer.wood@humber.ca

5242

Keith Pua*

Public Safety and Emergency Management

Lakeshore - M203

keith.pua@humber.ca

3464

Joanna Amirault

Faculty of Social and Community Services

Lakeshore - D206C

joanna.amirault@humber.ca

3231

Dean Wylie

Student Success and Engagement

Lakeshore - A116E

dean.wylie@humber.ca

4933

Management Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Ariadna Jimenez

Faculty of Media & Creative Arts

Lakeshore - A120

ariadna.jimenez@humber.ca

3449

Lorie Burek Faculty of Media & Creative Arts Lakeshore - F102

lorie.burek@humber.ca

3340
Jem Cain Office of the Registrar Lakeshore - WEL106   jem.cain@humber.ca 4044
Dylan Ayres* Campus Services Lakeshore - R127 dylan.ayres@humber.ca  77322

 *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Dileeni Weerasinghe 1*

Faculty of Business Lakeshore - H106  dileeni.weerasinghe@humber.ca NA
Arun Dhanota Faculty of Social and Community Services Lakeshore - AN201 arun.dhanota@humber.ca 3770
Rossie Kadiyska Faculty of Business Lakeshore - H106

rossie.kadiyska@humber.ca

79223

Worker Co-Chair  *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Loretta Oduro Occupational Health and Safety Services North - 6012 loretta.oduro@humber.ca 5426
Pam Homiak Occupational Health and Safety Services North - 6012 pamela.homiak@humber.ca 5473

 Date

Time

Location

Thursday, February 17, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM   online
Thursday, April 21, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM TBD
Thursday, June 16, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM TBD
Thursday, September 15, 2022  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM TBD
Thursday, November 17, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM TBD

Date

Building and Location

Inspection Team

OPSEU Local 562

OPSEU Local 563

Management

February  AX, B, Lot 1 Arun  Lorie  Dean
March H, G, Lot 4 Rossie  Dylan  Keith
April FAS, AN, MED Dileeni  Ariadna  Joanna
May BIR TBD  Ariadna  Spencer
May WEL, East-West walkway Arun  Jem  Keith
June A Rossie  Lorie  Joanna
July C, D, E & field Dileeni  Jem  Dean
August F, N, main loading docks  TBD  Dylan  Spencer
September ART, ATH Arun  Lorie  Joanna
October I, J, K, M, Lot 5 Rossie  Ariadna  Dean
November R Dileeni  Dylan  Spencer
December L TBD  Jem  Keith

Bold denotes Inspection Lead