Skip to content

North Campus JOHSC

To learn more about each of the JOHSCs, including their membership, meeting schedule and inspection schedule, please open the tabs located on at the bottom of this page.

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Robert Bolf

Faculty of Business

North - E205

robert.bolf@humber.ca

2791  

Rob Lamberti

Faculty of Media & Creative Arts

North - K107

rob.lamberti@humber.ca

4111

Des McCarville1*

Faculty of Applied Sciences & Technology

North - NX402

des.mccarville@humber.ca

17243

Anita Nickerson*

Faculty of Health Sciences & Wellness

North - M201

anita.nickerson@humber.ca

NA

Miriam Novick

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences North - LRC 5th floor miriam.novick@humber.ca 72315
Shona Robbins* Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences North - E140 robbinsb@humber.ca 2320

1Co-chair    *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Noreen Foster

Faculty of Business

North – E205

noreen.foster@humber.ca

4148

John-David Kato* Faculty of Health Sciences & Wellness North - B104 john-david.kato@humber.ca NA
Lauren Longo* Student Success & Engagement CAR - 144 lauren.longo@humber.ca 78016
Michael Mascioli Capital Development & Facilities Management North - J139 mike.mascioli@humber.ca NA
Kerchell William Faculty of Health Sciences & Wellness North - B104 kerchell.william@humber.ca 73076

*Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Janet Almeida Faculty of Health Sciences & Wellness North - M224 janet.almeida@humber.ca 4314

Daniel Alonzo*

Capital Development & Facilities Management  

North – D134M

daniel.alonzo@humber.ca

4415

Vin Berman

Office of the VP, Human Resources & Organization Effectiveness

North - LRC6012

vin.berman@humber.ca

5627

Nichole Bryan

Faculty of Business

North - B105

nichole.bryan@humber.ca

5697

Simon Heathcote

Faculty of Applied Sciences & Technology

North - N114B

simon.heathcote@humber.ca

72075

Rob Kilfoyle2 Public Safety & Emergency Management North - NX101H rob.kilfoyle@humber.ca 4417

Charlene Somerville

University of Guelph-Humber

North – GH403A          

charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca  

6205

Management Co-chair   *Certified Member

 Name

Faculty/Department

Work Location

Email

Ext

Michael Sekenda Occupational Health & Safety Services North - LRC6036-1

mailto: michael.sekenda@humber.ca

75336
Margaret Fung Occupational Health & Safety Services North - LRC6037 margaret.fung@humber.ca 5673

 Date

Time

Location

Thursday, February 17, 2022  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM   online
Thursday, April 14, 2022  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM   online
Thursday, June 16, 2022  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM   online
Thursday, September 15, 2022  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM   online
Thursday, November 10, 2022  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM   online

2022

Month

Building and Location

Inspection Team

OPSEU LOCAL 562

OPSEU LOCAL 563

MANAGEMENT

February A, I Bob Michael  Daniel
February B Miriam JD Maria
February C Rob L Lauren Alex 
March D, DX, G TBD Diana

Susan

March E, IE Rob L Noreen Janet
March EX Des TBD Charlene
April F, FX, JF Bob  Lauren Rob K
April H, J TBD  JD Vin
April K, KX Miriam TBD Alex
May L, LX, M Rob L TBD Susan
May N, NX TBD Michael Maria
May R, T Des Noreen Janet
June Arboretum, U, P Miriam  JD Rob K
July Grounds & Parking Lots Anita TBD Vin
August Parking Garage, S Anita TBD Charlene
September UGH Bob Michael Nichole
October CarrierCentre for Trades & Tech  Shona Lauren Simon
October LRC floors 1-3 Des Noreen Daniel
November LRC floors 4-6 Miriam  Lauren Charlene
November ETS (Carrier Dr.) Bob  Noreen Maria
December CTI Des  Michael Janet
December Grounds & Parking Lots Anita  Kerchell Daniel

Bold denotes Inspection Lead