Skip to content

Equity and Inclusion Committee Members

Management

 Name

Title

Email

Ext

Mona Nouroozifar Associate Dean, Math and Research Skills & Analytics, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning Mona.Nouroozifar@humber.ca 74637

Faculty

 Name

Title

Email

Ext

Sara Hassan (Co-Chair) Professor, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning

Sara.Hassan@humber.ca

72057
Bernie Monette PC Web Development, Faculty of Media & Creative Arts Bernie.Monette@humber.ca 4587

Niall OConnor

Accessibility Consultant, Student Success & Engagement

niall.oconnor@humber.ca

4150

Support Staff

 Name

Title

Email

Ext

Aanchal Atre
Financial Aid Advisor, Office of the Registrar

aanchal.atre@humber.ca

3466
Akanni Frederick
Job Developer, Community Outreach and Workforce Development

akanni.frederick@humber.ca

416-654-5566 x75405
Celine Dion Gibbons-Taylor
REEP Program Support Coordinator, Education and Training Solutions

celine.gibbons-taylor@humber.ca

N/A
Estefania Toledo
Resilience and Inclusive Curriculum Specialist, Student Success and Engagement

estefania.toledo@humber.ca

N/A
Kaitlin Phillips Indigenous Health and Wellness Coordinator

kaitlin.phillips@humber.ca

5917

IGNITE

 Name

Title

Email

Ext

Meshanda Phillips Student Engagement Coordinator

meshanda@ignitestudentlife.com

5475

Administrative Staff

 Name

Title

Email

Ext

Heather Black
Director HRBP Services, Employee & Labour Relations - Office of the VP, Human Resources and Organization Effectiveness

heather.black@humber.ca

5599
Marianne Davitjan OE Consultant, Office of the VP, Human Resources and Organization Effectiveness

marianne.davitjan@humber.ca

5750
Nancy Simms Director, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

Nancy.Simms@humber.ca

4425
Patricia Suleiman (Co-Chair) Manager, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion patricia.suleiman@humber.ca 4730
Quazance Boissoneau
Manager, Indigenous Education and Engagement quazance.boissoneau@humber.ca 3767