Skip to content

2022/2023 Meeting Dates and Locations

All meetings are scheduled from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Location to be determined (TBD).

Meeting Dates

Meeting Locations

Thursday, March 24, 2022 TBD
Thursday, April 21, 2022 TBD
Friday, May 20, 2022 TBD
Friday, June 17, 2022 TBD
Friday, July 15, 2022 TBD
Friday, September 30, 2022 TBD
Friday, October 28, 2022 TBD
Friday, November 25, 2022 TBD
Friday, December 9, 2022 TBD
Friday, January 27, 2023 TBD
Friday, February 24, 2023 TBD
Friday, March 3, 2023 TBD

If you are interested in attending a EDI Taskforce meeting, please send your request to humanrights@humber.ca.

Questions

If you have questions pertaining to the EDI Taskforce, please contact: Nancy Simms, Director of the Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion, at nancy.simms@humber.ca.