Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committees



Member Contact Information

 ROLE        NAME      EMAIL

PHONE

BRAMPTON HCCES JOHSC  (1 Bartley Parkway, 2nd Flr, Brampton, ON, L6W 3T7)
Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1    Stefanie Fournier  stefanie.fournier@humber.ca          75203
Management Member2 Judith Gamus*  judith.gamus@humber.ca  75201
CENTRAL ETOBICOKE HCCES JOHSC  (555 Burnhamthorpe Rd., Suite 500, Etobicoke, ON, M9C 2Y3)
Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1  Deepika Riyat*  deepika.riyat@humber.ca  75307
Management Member2 Irene Katzighera*  irene.katzighera@humber.ca  75301
NORTH ETOBICOKE HCCES JOHSC (1620 Albion Rd., 2nd Flr., Etobicoke, ON, M9V 4B4 )
Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1 Jennifer Ahamed*  jennifer.ahamed@humber.ca  75110
Management Member2 Azieb Musa-Habtu*   azieb.musa-habtu@humber.ca  75101
NORTH YORK HCCES JOHSC (1700 Wilson Ave., N2, North York, ON, M3L 1B2)
Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1   Sylwia Stanczyk*  sylwia.stanczyk@humber.ca 75502
Management Member2 Gaynor Bramfitt*  gaynor.bramfitt@humber.ca  75501
ST. CLAIR WEST HCCES JOHSC (1345 St. Clair Ave. W., 2nd Flr., Toronto, ON, M63 1C3)
Worker Member (OPSEU 563)1                  Bernie Peralta*  maria.peralta@humber.ca  75402
Management Member2 Gordana Kokorovic*          gordana.kokorovic@humber.ca             75401
RESOURCE (North Campus - 205 Humber College Blvd., Toromto ON, M9W 5L7)
Health and Safety Services Pamela Homiak pamela.homiak@humber.ca  416-675-6622 x 5473

1Worker Co-chair      2Management Co-chair     *Certified Member

 

Meeting Schedule

 DATE   TIME  LOCATION
Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    online
Thursday, April 29, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    online
Thursday, June 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     online
Friday, October 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM  
 online
Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    online

 

Workplace Health & Safety Inspection Schedule

Members of each HCCES site JOHSC will inspect their respective worksite in its entirety each month.