Skip to content

Staff Directory

Humber HR Support Centre

If you have a general HR inquiry or require support, and need to speak to someone, please contact the HR Support Centre. If you are looking for a specific person to assist you with your inquiry, please refer to information below.

If you require knowledge or support related to the Human Resources Management System (HRMS), please visit the HRMS Knowledge Base (KB) or contact the HR Support Centre.

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext.5001 | Direct Dial: 416-675-5001

Fax: 416.675.4708

Mail: HR Services, Humber College, 205 Humber College Blvd., Toronto, ON M9W 5L7

Locations: LRC 6012 North Campus and WEL302 Lakeshore Campus

Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Vice-President, Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness

Lori Diduch

lori.diduch@humber.ca

5232

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Ashley Lombardo

ashley.lombardo@humber.ca

5720  

The Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

humanrights@humber.ca | 5th Floor LRC North Campus

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Director, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

Nancy Simms

nancy.simms@humber.ca

4425

Manager, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

Patricia Suleiman

patricia.suleiman@humber.ca

-

Manager, Education & Training, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

Christine Hsu

christine.tinhsu@humber.ca

-

Advisor, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

Kathryn Edgett

kathryn.edgett@humber.ca

5834

Advisor, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

Sacha Ally

sacha.ally@humber.ca

4808

Analyst, Human Rights, Equity & Inclusion

Kennisha Archer

kennisha.archer@humber.ca

-

Client Services, Employee & Labour Relations

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Director, Client Services, Employee & Labour Relations

Heather Black

heather.black@humber.ca

5599

Manager, Client Services, Employee & Labour Relations

Vin Berman

vin.berman@humber.ca

5627

Labour Relations Coordinator

Sara Abada

sara.abada@humber.ca

-

Human Resources Business Partners (HRBPs)

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Human Resources Business Partner

Alain Fadel

alain.fadel@humber.ca

5658

Human Resources Business Partner

Eloise Etcubanez

eloise.etcubanez@humber.ca

4021

Human Resources Business Partner

Alison Coulter

alison.coulter@humber.ca

5724

Human Resources Business Partner

Alyssa Abraham

alyssa.abraham@humber.ca

4709

Human Resources Business Partner

Sabrina Sibbio

sabrina.sibbio@humber.ca

3648

Human Resources Business Partner Onkar Chopra

onkar.chopra@humber.ca

-

Human Resources Generalists

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Human Resources Generalists

Tanya Andrade

tanya.andrade@humber.ca

5088

Human Resources Generalists

Melanie Ura

melanie.ura@humber.ca

-

HR Support Systems

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Director, Human Resources Support Systems

Tanya Paladin-Dunn

tanya.paladin-dunn@humber.ca

5657

Project Control Analyst

Rupinder Virdi

rupinder.virdi@humber.ca

-

Support Systems Operations

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Manager, HR Support Systems Operations

Thomas Cottrell-Duncan

thomas.cottrell-duncan@humber.ca

2270

HR Operations Analyst

Jamila Yassin

jamila.yassin@humber.ca

-

HR Operations Analyst

Sonal Bhatti

sonal.bhatti@humber.ca

-

HR Operations Analyst

Jasmine Brar

jasmine.brar@humber.ca

-

HR Operations Analyst

Daikan Johnson

daikan.johnson@humber.ca

HR Systems Security Specialist

Sangeetha Jeyakumar

sangeetha.jeyakumar@humber.ca

-

HR Data and Records Analyst

Avraj Padda

avraj.padda@humber.ca

-

Sustainment & Continuous Improvement

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Manager, HR Systems, Sustainment & Continuous Improvement

Raquel Binette

raquel.binette@humber.ca

4347

Systems Business Analyst, Compensation & Benefits

Irtifa Khan

irtifa.khan@humber.ca

-

Systems Business Analyst, Core HR

Nonna Jidovetskaia

nonna.jidovetskaia@humber.ca

-

Systems Business Analyst, Absence and Time & Labour

Noreen Gomes

noreen.gomes@humber.ca

-

Systems Business Analyst, Taleo Recruitment

Ramandeep Kaur

ramandeep.kaur2@humber.ca

-

Systems Business Analyst, Payroll

Wendy Wei

wendy.wei@humber.ca

-

Payroll

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Manager, Payroll

Harini Nanthan

harini.nanthan@humber.ca

4473

Payroll Analyst

Mariella Karakehayova

mariella.karakehayova@humber.ca

-

Payroll Analyst

Marcos Carvalho

marcos.carvalho@humber.ca

-

Payroll Analyst

Yuki Takahashi

yuki.takahashi@humber.ca

-

Payroll Analyst

Chanuka Wijekoon

chanuka.wijekoon@humber.ca

-

Payroll Specialist

Pulkit Agarwal

pulkit.agarwal@humber.ca

-

Human Resources Management System (HRMS) Solutions

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Lead HRMS Solutions Architect

Tony Chan

tony.chan@humber.ca

-

Reporting

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Lead Business Intelligence & Reporting

Rumana Matin

rumana.matin@humber.ca

-

HR Reporting & Analytics Specialist

Cindy Shen

cindy.shen@humber.ca

-

Organizational Effectiveness

 Title

Name

Email

Ext

Director, Organizational Effectiveness

Marianne Davitjan

marianne.davitjan@humber.ca

5750

Change Management

 Title

Name

Email

Manager, Change Management

Aarti Rawal

aarti.rawal@humber.ca

Change and Learning Specialist
Special Strategic Projects

Cheryl Pinto

cheryl.pinto@humber.ca

Total Rewards

 Title

Name

Email

Senior Pension and Benefits Specialist

Sylvana Galati

sylvana.galati@humber.ca

Senior Compensation Specialist

Jessica Sorenson

jessica.sorenson@humber.ca

Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Full-time employees Last Names A to G

Leona Hibbert

leona.hibbert@humber.ca

Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Full-time employees Last Names H to N

Stella Li

stella.li@humber.ca

Benefits Consultant
Full-time employees Last Names O to Z

Lynn Barrett

lynn.barrett@humber.ca

Talent Analyst

Maymuna Shakul

maymuna.shakul@humber.ca

Compensation Advisor

Emily Liu

emily.liu@humber.ca

HR Assistant

Jason Mahoney

jason.mahoney@humber.ca

HR Assistant

Cesar Junior

cesar.junior@humber.ca

Talent Acquisition

 Title

Name

Email

Manager, Talent Acquisition

Cheri Tredree

cheri.tredree@humber.ca

Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist

Sarah Butterwick

sarah.butterwick@humber.ca

Talent Acquisition Advisor

Denise Giacomelli

denise.giacomelli@humber.ca

Talent Acquisition Advisor

Rachel Erdelyi

rachel.erdelyi@humber.ca

Talent Acquisition Advisor

Jeremy Ilano

jeremyian.ilano@humber.ca

Talent Acquisition Advisor

Bushra Baig

bushra.baig@humber.ca

Talent Acquisition Advisor

Jasman Singh

jasman.singh@humber.ca

Talent Acquisition Assistant

Zaid Khan

zaid.khan@humber.ca

Employee Engagement & Learning

 Title

Name

Email

Manager, Employee Engagement & Learning

Elizabeth McPherson

elizabeth.mcpherson@humber.ca

Employee Engagement & Learning Advisor

Jacqueline Findleton

jacqueline.findleton@humber.ca

Content Developer

Russell Tia

russell.tia@humber.ca

Content Developer

Vera Butrimova

vera.butrimova@humber.ca