align-justify canada-greenest-employers chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up minus plus remove search

Staff Directory

Humber Main Line: 416.675.6622 
Fax: 416.675.4708
Mail: HR Services, Humber College, 205 Humber College Blvd., Toronto, ON M9W 5L7
Locations: LRC 6012 North Campus and WEL302 Lakeshore Campus

For faster, more appropriate service, also see Get Connected to find the right contact to fit your situation.

HR Services - humanresources@humber.ca

HR Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Vice-President, Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness

Lori Diduch 5232 lori.diduch@humber.ca
Executive Assistant to VPHR & VP, Student & Community Engagement Sheetal Kapoor 4316 sheetal.kapoor@humber.ca
HR Coordinator (General Inquiries) Camille Berg 4393 camille.berg@humber.ca


Human Resources Management System (HRMS) Team
hrmsproject@humber.ca
humber.ca/hrms

The Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity - humanrights@humber.ca
5th Floor LRC North Campus

The Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Advisor Bharat Saini 5160 bharat.saini@humber.ca
Director, Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Nancy Simms 4425 nancy.simms@humber.ca
Manager, Human Rights
5th Floor LRC North Campus
WEL302 Lakeshore Campus on Thursdays
Jodie Glean 5685 jodie.glean@humber.ca
Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Coordinator Sacha Ally 4808 sacha.ally@humber.ca
Equity Generalist Zahra Brown 4825 zahra.brown@humber.ca

HR Client Services

HR Client Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Associate Director, HR Business Partner Services Heather Black 5599
heather.black@humber.ca
Manager, HR Client Services
Rm WEL302D Lakeshore Campus
Samantha Marzec
5636
samantha.marzec@humber.ca
Manager, HR Client Services & Support Staff Relations Cynthia Ogbarmey-Tetteh 4375 cynthia.ogbarmey-tetteh@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Alison Coulter 5724 alison.coulter@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Eloise Etcubanez 4021 eloise.etcubanez@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Alain Fadel 5658 alain.fadel@humber.ca

HR Business Partner 
Rm WEL302E Lakeshore Campus

Sabrina Sibbio 3648 sabrina.sibbio@humber.ca
HR Analyst  Kayla Moodie-Small 4850
kayla.moodie-small@humber.ca
HR Analyst Jennifer Morrison 4680 jennifer.morrison@humber.ca

Compensation, Benefits, & Pension

Compensation & Benefits

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, HR Support Services Dawn Stinson 4226 dawn.stinson@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
A to K /partial load
Hannah Song 4023 hannah.song@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
L to Z 
Denise Giacomelli 4807 denise.giacomelli@humber.ca
Job Analyst Onkar Chopra 4939 onkar.chopra@humber.ca 
HR Coordinator
A to L contract staff
Emma Phan 5938 emma.phan@humber.ca
HR Coordinator
M to Z contract staff
Haley Bai
5157

haley.bai@humber.ca

Payroll - payroll@humber.ca

Payroll

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, Payroll Mike Joyal 5216 mike.joyal@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name G-M)
Wendy Wei 4042 wendy.wei@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name A-F,XYZ)
Mariella Karakehayova 4864 mariella.karakehayova@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name N-W)
Lizz Velasquez
4147 Lizz.Velasquez@humber.ca

Health & Safety Services - healthandsafety@humber.ca

Health & Safety Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, Health & Safety Services Margaret Fung 5673 margaret.fung@humber.ca
Health & Safety Coordinator Nancy Bryant 5021 nancy.bryant@humber.ca
Health & Safety Specialist  Rebecca Elbourne 4866 rebecca.elbourne@humber.ca 
Health & Safety Specialist (on leave) Pamela Homiak 5473 pamela.homiak@humber.ca 
Health & Safety Specialist  Yasemin Sarraf 5952 yasemin.sarraf@humber.ca
Senior Abilities and Accommodation Specialist  Hiren Patel 4237

hiren.patel@humber.ca

Organizational Effectiveness

Organizational Effectiveness

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, Organizational Effectiveness Dawn Bassant
5750 dawn.bassant@humber.ca
Organizational Development & Learning Specialist Michelle Trumper 4393 michelle.trumper@humber.ca
HR Training Coordinator Maureen Martin-Edey 4509 maureen.martin-edey@humber.ca
Manager, Employee Engagement Nancey Adamson 5540 nancey.adamson@humber.ca
Recruitment Coordinator (Academic) Tanya Andrade 5088 tanya.andrade@humber.ca
Recruitment Coordinator (Admin) Rachel Erdelyi  5953 rachel.erdelyi@humber.ca 
Recruitment Coordinator (Support) Michael Thompson 5159 michaelchris.thompson@humber.ca
Manager, Change & Improvement (on leave) Karen Ann Saxby (Sax) 5639

karenann.saxby@humber.ca

Recruitment Assistant Lauren Ryan 4802 lauren.ryan@humber.ca
Recruitment Assistant Andrew McNabb 4905  andrew.mcnabb@humber.ca

HRIS - hris@humber.ca

HRIS

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Acting Manager, HRIS Thomas Silcox-Childs 4585 thomas.silcox-childs@humber.ca
Sr. HR Systems Analyst Cindy Shen 5684 cindy.shen@humber.ca
HR Systems Analyst Thomas Cottrell-Duncan 2270

thomas.cottrell-duncan@humber.ca

HR Assistant, HRIS Spencer Fu 2148 spencer.fu@humber.ca

Web related problems can be directed to hris@humber.ca