align-justify greenest2016-english-white chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up minus plus remove search

Staff Directory

Humber Main Line: 416.675.6622 
Fax: 416.675.4708
Mail: HR Services, Humber College, 205 Humber College Blvd., Toronto, ON M9W 5L7
Locations: LRC 6012 North Campus and WEL302 Lakeshore Campus

 

For faster, more appropriate service, also see Get Connected to find the right contact to fit your situation.

HR Services - humanresources@humber.ca

HR Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Vice-President, Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness

Lori Diduch 5232 lori.diduch@humber.ca
HR Office Manager Noreen Gomes 4896 noreen.gomes@humber.ca 
HR Coordinator (General Inquiries) Haley Bai 4393 haley.bai@humber.ca

Human Resources Management System Team - hrmsproject@humber.ca

HRMS

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

HRMS Project Lead Sam Wong 5561 sam.wong@humber.ca
Lead - Delivery & Sustainment Transition Laura Davis-Taylor 4551 laura.davis-taylor@humber.ca
Compensation & Benefits SME Joanne Patchett 4970 joanne.patchett@humber.ca
Sr. HR Systems Analyst Tony Chan 5483 tony.chan@humber.ca
Project Administrator Amanda Tavares 5427 amanda.tavares@humber.ca

Human Rights, Equity & Diversity - humanrights@humber.ca

Human Rights, Equity & Diversity

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Nancy Simms 4425 nancy.simms@humber.ca
Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Advisor Rita Kohli 5685 rita.kohli@humber.ca
Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Coordinator Candice Warner-Barrow 4808 candice.warner-barrow@humber.ca
Equity Generalist Michael Thompson 5220 MichaelChris.Thompson@humber.ca

Consulting

Consulting

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, Human Resources Services Larry Florou 5638 larry.florou@humber.ca
Manager, HR Client Services & Academic Staff Relations Christy Lihou 4225 christy.lihou@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Grace Hardie 4948 grace.hardie@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Samantha Marzec 5636 samantha.marzec@humber.ca
Manager, HR Client Services Cathy Brown 4158 cathy.brown@humber.ca
Manager, Support Staff Relations & HR Business Partner  Cynthia Ogbarmey-Tetteh 4375 cynthia.ogbarmey-tetteh@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Eloise Etcubanez 4021 eloise.etcubanez@humber.ca
Manager, HR Client Services
Rm WEL302 Lakeshore Campus
Christa Hinds 2271 christa.hinds@humber.ca

HR Business Partner
Rm WEL302 Lakeshore Campus

Sabrina Sibbio 3648 sabrina.sibbio@humber.ca
HR Analyst Nonna Jidovetskaia 5451 nonna.jidovetskaia@humber.ca
HR Analyst Jennifer Morrison 4680 jennifer.morrison@humber.ca

Health & Safety Services - healthandsafety@humber.ca

Health & Safety Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, Health & Safety Services Margaret Fung 5673 margaret.fung@humber.ca
Health & Safety Coordinator Nancy Bryant 5021 nancy.bryant@humber.ca
Health & Safety Coordinator Humaira Pirooz 4866 humaira.pirooz@humber.ca
Disability & Accommodation Specialist  Desta McCalla 4237  desta.mccalla@humber.ca

Compensation & Benefits

Compensation & Benefits

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, Compensation & Benefits Dawn Stinson 4226 dawn.stinson@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
A to F fulltime staff 
Hannah Song 4023 hannah.song@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
G to M fulltime staff 
Sherry Fast 5089 sherry.fast@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
N to Z fulltime staff 
Sylvana Galati 5682 sylvana.galati@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
contract staff
Nathan Tysdal 4619 nathan.tysdal@humber.ca
Job Analyst (on leave) Victoria Mascioli 5683 victoria.mascioli@humber.ca
Job Analyst David Teixeira 5428 david.teixeira@humber.ca
HR Coordinator
A to L contract staff
Denise Giacomelli 4807 denise.giacomelli@humber.ca
HR Coordinator
M to Z contract staff
Sarah Butterwick 4681 sarah.butterwick@humber.ca

Payroll - payroll@humber.ca

Payroll

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, Payroll Valerie Bardy 4223 valerie.bardy@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator  Brenda Spottiswood 4330 brenda.spottiswood@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name G-M)
Wendy Wei 4042 wendy.wei@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name A-F,XYZ)
Mariella Karakehayova 4864 mariella.karakehayova@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name N-W)
Victoria Storozhko 4147 victoria.storozhko@humber.ca

Organizational Effectiveness

Organizational Effectiveness

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, Organizational Effectiveness Dawn Bassant

dawn.bassant@humber.ca
Manager, Training & Development Julie Pellegrini 5681 julie.pellegrini@humber.ca
HR Training Coordinator Maureen Martin-Edey 4509 maureen.martin-edey@humber.ca
Manager, Employee Engagement Nancey Adamson 5540 nancey.adamson@humber.ca
Recruitment Coordinator Tanya Andrade 5088 tanya.andrade@humber.ca
Recruitment Coordinator Onkar Chopra 4939 onkar.chopra@humber.ca
Recruitment Coordinator Elizabeth McPherson 5159 elizabeth.mcpherson@humber.ca
Manager, Change & Improvement Karen Ann Saxby (Sax) 5639

karenann.saxby@humber.ca

Change Consultant Elva Massey 4182 elva.massey@humber.ca

HRIS - hris@humber.ca

HRIS

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, HRIS Mike Joyal 5216 mike.joyal@humber.ca
Sr. HR Systems Analyst Cindy Shen 5684 cindy.shen@humber.ca
Sr. HR Systems Analyst Thomas Silcox-Childs 4585 thomas.silcox-childs@humber.ca
Sr. HR Systems Analyst Andy Wong 2270 andy.wong@humber.ca

Web related problems can be directed to hris@humber.ca